india

UK

Param J Shah
Director
FICCI UK
180 Piccadilly,London W1J 9HF,UK
T: +44 (0) 20 7917 6810
param.shah@ficci.com

China

Atul Dalakoti
Executive Director
FICCI China
U-Space Building A-1701, Guangqumenwai Street Chaoyang District Beijing - 100022 China
00-86-10842897232, +86-13321161011
dalakoti@gmail.com

Singapore

Navita M. Myer
Director
FICCI Singapore
+65-84912029
navita.myer@ficci.com

Italy

Roney Simon
Director
FICCI Italy
Via Michele Diverio,1 Piazza Cavour - 10023 Chieri - Turin Italy
0039-011-9400622, +39-3485601208, +91-9811157394 (M)
roney.simon@ficci.com

Germany

Kamini Issar-Ernst
Senior Director
FICCI Germany
Kronprinzenstrasse 54, 53173 Bonn, Germany
0049-228-3502935, +49-15122647727 (M)
kamini.ernst@ficci.com

USA

Ridhika Batra
Director
FICCI USA
1725 I Street NW, Suite 300,Washington DC - 20006
+202 776 7181
ridhika.batra@ficci.com,

Japan

Atul Shunglu
Director
FICCI Japan
301, Toa Shibagarden 1-7-4 Sibadaimon Tokyo 105-0012
+ 81 70 31035641
atul.shunglu@ficci.com

Nepal

Kanishka Dasgupta
Consultant
FICCI Nepal
5th Floor, Trade Tower Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
9775111122/23, +977-9818824009 (M)
kanishka.dasgupta@ficci.com

UK