S.No.	Sector / Vertical	Council	Names in 2024
		Designation	
1	ANDHRA PRADESH STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr M Prabhakar Rao, Chairman & Managing Director, Nuziveedu Seeds Limited
2	TELANGANA STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Ms Mahima Datla, Managing Director, Biological E Ltd.
		Co-Chair	Mr V V Rama Raju, Founding & Managing Director, Gaja Engineering Pvt Ltd
3	GUJARAT STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Rajiv Gandhi, CEO & MD, Hester Biosciences Ltd.
		Co-Chair	Mr Natubhai Patel, Managing Director, Meghmani Organics Ltd.
4	KARNATAKA STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr K Ullas Kamath, Founder, UK & Co.
		Co-Chair	Mr Siddhartha Agarwal Managing Director, Bhoruka Park Private Limited
5	KERALA STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr MI Sahadulla, CMD, KIMS Group of Hospitals
		Co- Chair	Mr VP Nandakumar, MD & CEO, Manappuram Finance Ltd.
6	NORTH EAST ADVISORY COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Ranjit Barthakur, Chairman, Globally Managed Services
7	ASSAM STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Ravi Patwa, Managing Partner of RKP Associates
		Co-Chair	Mr Joydeep Gupta, Director and Founder BMG Informatics
8	MAHARASHTRA STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Ms Sulajja Firodia Motwani, Vice Chairperson, Kinetic Engineering Limited and Founder & CEO, Kinetic Green Energy & Power Solutions Limited
		Co-Chair	Ms Ujjwala Singhania, Director, J K International and General Data Pvt Ltd
		Co-Chair	Mr Dinesh N Joshi, CMD, Satya Giri Shipping Co. Ltd
9	ODISHA STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Pankaj Satija, Executive In Charge, Ferro Alloys and Minerals Division, Tata Steel Mining Limited
10	PUNJAB, HARYANA & H.P. ADVISORY COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Rajinder Gupta, Chairman, Trident Group
	ADVISORI COUNCIL	Co- Chair	Mr Kunal Yadav, CMD, Indian Sucrose Ltd.
11	RAJASTHAN STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Ashok Kajaria, Chairman & Managing Director, Kajaria Ceramics Ltd.
		Co- Chairs	Mr Akshay Hada, Founding Chairman & Managing Director of S&G Group
		Co- Chairs	Mr Surendra Singh Shahpura, Chairman, Shahpura Hotels & Resorts
12	TAMIL NADU STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Dr GSK Velu, Chairman & Managing Director, Trivitron Healthcare Group of Companies
		Co-Chair	Mr Bhupesh Nagarajan, CMD, Indira Projects
		Co-Chair	Ms Swathy Rohit, Founder CEO, Health Basix
13	UTTAR PRADESH STATE	Chair	Mr Manoj Gupta, Chairman, MKU Ltd
	COUNCIL	Co-Chair	Mr Vishwas Swarup, MD - India Pesticides Ltd.

S.No.	Sector / Vertical	Council Designation	Names in 2024
14	JAMMU & KASHMIR STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Rajesh Sharma, MD, Skipper Overseas Private Limited
15	MADHYA PRADESH STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Dinesh Patidar, MD, Shakti Pumps
		Co-Chair	Mr Manish Dabkara, CMD, EKI Energy Services Ltd
		Co-Chair	Mr Manish Gulati, Executive Director, HEG
16	WEST BENGAL STATE COUNCIL	Chair	Mr Rudra Chatterjee, Managing Director, Luxmi Group; Chairman, Obeetee Pvt. Ltd.
		Co-Chair	Ms Sonali Ghosal, Managing Director, Nightingale Group of Companies