







	Outstanding Commitmer	nt in Road Safety by	Corporates
	Organisation	Initiative	Name of the Representative
	Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions Private Limited	'Accident Research in India'	Mr. Girikumar Kumaresh Senior Program Manager
	Maruti Suzuki India Limited	'Safe Road Safe Life'	Mr. Gaurav Gandhi Head - CSR Mr. Amrinder Singh Sr. Manager
Special Jury Award	"Cairn Oil & Gas" Vedanta Group	Journey Towards "Excellence" in Road Safety'	Mr. Bimal kumar Shah , Road SafetyManager

Product & Services in Road Safety by Corporates			
	Organisation	Initiative	Name of the Representative
	Ador Powertron Ltd.	'Speed Enforcement System: Ador Harmony'	Mr. Ramesh Bandaru Product Manager
Special Jury Award	Tata Motors Pune	'Journey towards Building Safer Cars for India - Enabling Safety at Affordable Cost for	Mr. Avinash Chavan ERC, Integrated Safety
		Mass Market'	Mr. Ganesh Gadekar ERC, Integrated Safety

Safe Road Intervention by Corporates			
	Organisation	Initiative	Name of the Representative
	Ashok leyland	'Road Safety Activities by AL Driver Training Institutes'	 Mr. Yash Pal Sachar Vice President Mr. Jayaprakash Narayanan AGM Corporate Affairs Mr. Amit Jain Head-Driver Training Mr. Sanjay Gautam Head-DTI Burari

Road Safety Intervention by Transport, Logistic Industry			
	Organisation	Initiative	Name of the Representative
	Mahanagar Gas Ltd.	'Transport Safety Management System'	Mr. Parag Thakur Sr. Manager - Health, Safety and Environment
			Mr. Hemant Awate
Special jury Award	Samvardhana Motherson Hamakyorex Engineered logistics Limited	'Control Tower Real Time Monitoring, Driver App, Mental & Physical Fitness, Fixed Salary with Retirement Benefits and Medical insurance for drivers'	 Mr. Nitin Sharma Business Head Mr. Pushpendra Pandey Manager Mr. Nobuhisa Suzuki CMO Mr. Sandeep Yadav Assistant Manager

Road Safety Interventions by STUs, Councils, Associations, Govt. & Allied Bodies			
	Organisation	Initiative	Name of the Representative
	Lubnath Shah Memorial Charitable Trust	'Road Safety Awareness Initiatives'	Mr. Shahin Pallikandy Chairman

Innovative Educational Program in Road Safety			
	Organisation	Initiative	Name of the Representative
	Balbharati Public School, Pitampura	'Share the Roads and Be Road Safe'	Ms Anjani Sarin TGT chemistry
			Ms Karishma Kapoor TGT computers
Special Jury Award	Kodate Services Private Limited	'Traffic Sign and Traffic Rules Awareness Game'	Mr. Sudharsan R Manager and Operation Head

Road Safety Intervention by Higher Education Institutes			
	National Service Scheme, IIT Roorkee	'Road Safety Initiatives'	Mr. Ujjval Kumar General Secretary Mr. Raman Yadav
Special Jury Award	School of Allied Health Sciences	'Value Added Programme for Students'	Dr. B. Sendilkumar Dean & Director

Road Safety Intervention by Schools			
	Organisation	Initiative	Name of the Representative
	Indirapuram Public School	'School Road Safety Programs in Collaboration with Synergie, ATL Ideation, Curriculum Integration	Ms. Sonal Rawat Principal