

NATIONAL CONCLAVE

VIKSIT BHARAT@2047

"Viksit Bharat & Industry"

27 February 2024, New Delhi









BACKGROUND

ICCI, India's leading Apex Industry Federation is organising a one day National Conclave on Viksit Bharat @ 2047 on Tuesday, 27 February 2024, in New Delhi with the theme: "Viksit Bharat & Industry".

The Conclave will have thematic sessions based around themes with participation from the Government of India's Ministers & Secretaries, leading global & Indian Industry Leaders, Diplomats, Academia, Economists, Think Tanks and other stakeholders.

The Conclave would provide a platform for stakeholders' suggestions and ideas to policy makers for transformational changes happening and needed for Viksit Bharat by 2047.

KEY INVITED SPEAKERS

Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman

Hon'ble Union Minister of Finance & Corporate Affairs Government of India

Shri Piyush Goyal

Hon'ble Union Minister of Commerce & Industry Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution and Textiles Government of India

Shri Anurag Thakur

Hon'ble Union Minister of Information & Broadcasting and Sports & Youth Affairs Government of India

Shri Vivek Joshi

Secretary, Deptt of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance, Government of India

Smt. Alka Upadhyaya Secretary, Ministry of Fisheries,

Animal Husbandry & Dairying Government of India

Shri Sanjay Jaju

Secretary, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting Government of India

Shri Rajeev Chawla

Chief Knowledge Officer and Advisor (Digital Agriculture) Ministry of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare, Govt. of India

OTHER SPEAKERS

Dr Anish Shah

President, FICCI and Group CEO & MD, Mahindra Group

Mr Anant Goenka

Vice President, FICCI & Vice Chairman, RPG Group

Mr. Harsh Pati Singhania

Past President FICCI & Vice Chairman & MD J K Paper Ltd.

Mr. S K Pathak Secretary General FICCI

Dr. Ashok Gulati

Distinguished Professor, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER)

Mr. Sunil Mehta

Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association

Mr. Adhil Shetty

Co-Chair, FICCI Fintech Committee and Co-founder & CEO BankBazaar

Mr. Anish Bafna

Co-Chair, FICCI Medica Devices Forum and CEO & MD Healthium Medtech Ltd

Mr. Anubrata Biswas

MD and CEO Airtel Payments Bank

Ms. Aparna Bijapurkar

Managing Director and Partner, BCG

Ms. Asha Kharga

Chair, FICCI Women Empowerment Committee and Member of Group Executive Board and Chief Customer & Brand Officer, Mahindra

Mr. Ashish Gard

Managing Director & Partner, BCG

Mr. Atul Lall

Co-chair- FICCI Mobile Manufacturing Committee and Managing Director & Vice Chairman, Dixon Technologies

Mr. Hemant Sikka

Co-Chair, FICCI National Agriculture Committee & President, Farm Equipment Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

Mr. Kaushal Jaiswal

Managing Director

Mr. Lalit Keshre

Co-Founder and CEO Groww

Mr. M N Srinivasu

Co-Chair, FICCI Fintech Committee and Director & Co-Founder **BillDesk**

Mr. Mahendra Singhi

Strategic Advisor & Member of the **Board of Directors** Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited.

Mr. Prashant Tripathy

Mr. Manish Sharma

Chairman-FICCI Electronics & White Goods Manufacturing Committee and Chairman Panasonic Life Solutions India & South Asia

Mr. Munish Sharda

Group Executive & Head - Retail Assets & Bharat Banking Axis Bank

Mr. Nayan Parekh

Co-Chairman, FICCI Manufacturing Committee & Exective Director & President (Material Handling) Nilkamal Ltd.

Co-Chair, FICCI Insurance Committee and MD & CEO. Max Life Insurance

Mr. Ravindra K Agrawal

Promoter Chairman KisanKraft

Ms. Shaifalika Panda

CEO. Bansidhar & **ILA Panda Foundation**

Ms. Shradha Suri

Managing Director Subros Limited

Ms. Sudha Shivkumar

President FICCI FLO

KEY SESSIONS

Make In India: Atmanirbhar Bharat **Financially Inclusive** and Empowered

Women-Led **Development**

Farmers First

Platinum Partner



Gold Partner



Corporate Associate Partner



Contact Information



Ajay Sharma Assistant Secretary General email: ajaysharma@ficci.com