Action Groups: List wise details of members

S.	Title	Name	Surname	Designation	Organization	Action Group
No						
1	Mr.	Sanjay	Sharma	CEO	Mudgal Engg for Seimens	
2	Mr.	Abhay	Piyush	Manager	Yuva Parivartan	
3	Mr.	Douglas	Peter	Training Manager Corporate	The Lalit	International Collaborations
4	Mr.	Palash	Srivastava	Director, PPPI	IDFC	Policy Advocacy, International Collaborations
5	Mr.	N.B.	Saxena	Regional training Head	L&T Construction	Industry Engagement
6	Dr.	Sanjeev	Sahni	Head-Education	Jindal Power & steel	Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
7	Ms.	Miriam	Carter	Director	OP Jinal Community College	Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
8	Mr.	R	Venkatesh	SVP-Public Policy	HSBC	Policy Advocacy
9	Mr.	IS	Gahlaut	President	Saksham Bharat Skills Ltd	Policy Advocacy, Industry Engagement
10	Ms.	Shweta	Avilash Bhist	Business Development, North	Omnivera Learning Solutions	Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
11	Ms.	Aroka	Majumdar	SVP, Corporate Sustainability	HSBC	Industry Engagement
12	Mr.	Ranjan	Choudary	Principal Program Development	NSDC	Policy Advocacy
13	Mr.	Sushil	Ramola	Ceo&MD	B-Able	
14	Mr.	Darlie	Koshy	DG&CEO	ATDC	Policy Advocacy
15	Ms.	Deepti	Marwah	Corporate Planning	Centum Learning	Industry Engagement
16	Ms.	Shashi	Kanth	COO	Centum Learning WSI	Policy Advocacy, Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
17	Mr.	Thomas	Mathew	Head-Corporate Planning	centum Learning	Industry Engagement
18	Mr.	Rajeev	Bhardwaj	Group General Manager, HR	Container Corporation of India Ltd.	Policy Advocacy, Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
19	Ms.	Neeru	Sood	Senior Advisor	UKBIC India	International Collaborations
20	Mr.	Aashish	Bhushan	Proffessional English Manager	Cambridge Esol	Industry Engagement
21	Mr.	Indu	Goyal	Director	ICI ITI	Policy Advocacy
22	Mr.	Rajesh C	Mathur	VC	NIIT GIS	Industry Engagement
23	Ms.	Kriti P	Mishra	Mart Partner		
24	Mr.	Siddartha	Shankhdhar		Dristee	Industry Engagement
25	Ms.	Namita			Self Employed Women Association	Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
26	Mr.	Abhay	Singh		Kherwadi Social Welfare Organization	Policy Advocacy
27	Mr.	SK	Chaturvedi		ASDC Auto Skills Development Council	Policy Advocacy, Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
28	Prof	KK	Pande	Prof	Terthanker Mahveer University	

29	Mr.	Ashutosh	Joshi	Director	Center of Technical Excellence	Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
30	Mr.	Rajiv	Jain	Associate Director- Government Affairs	Chief Co-ordinator- ISA Solar PV Cell India Semiconductor Association	Policy Advocacy, Industry Engagement, International Collaborations
31	Mr.	Prosenjit	Sengupta	Senior Vice President	IACM SmartLearn Limited	Policy Advocacy, Industry Engagement
32	Ms.	Ashwini	Chandak		MART	Industry Engagement