FICCI@100 : 998 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
More than 1100 Participants attending the program
Address by Mr. Pullela Gopichand
Address by Chief Guest, Shri Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, Hon’ble Minister of Education, Government of Gujarat
Inaugural Session of the Summit
(L to R): Mr. Rajpal Singh, Shri Bhagyesh Jha, IAS, Shri Ajit M. Sharan, IAS, Shri Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, Shri Nanubhai Vanani, Dr. Grayson Perry, Dr. G.S.G. Ayyangar, Mr. Sandeep Pradhan
(L to R): Mr. Sandeep Pradhan, Dr. Jatin Soni, Mr. Udit Sheth, Shri Bhagyesh Jha, IAS, Shri Nanubhai Vanani, Dr. G.S.G. Ayyangar, Mr. Vincent van Noord, Mr. Elvis Gomes
(L to R): Mr. Rajpal Singh, Dr. S. H. Deshpande, Mr. Ahmed Sokarno, Ms. Patricia Poppendick, Mr. Rob van Nes, Mr. Basil Varghese, Mr. Brad Green, Dr. Jatin Soni, Ms. Manjushree S Roy, Mr. Sandeep Pradhan