FICCI@100 : 986 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
(L to R): Mr. Patrick Le Gonidec (EPO), Dr. Dieter Tzschoppe (EPO), Mr. Arvind Chopra (EBTC), Mr. Jatin Trivedi (FICCI GSC)
Welcome address by Mr. Jatin Trivedi, Chairperson, Legal Sub Committee, FICCI GSC
(L to R): Dr. Dieter Tzschoppe (EPO), Mr. Param Shah (FICCI GSC), Mr. Patrick Le Gonidec (EPO), Mr. Jatin Trivedi (FICCI GSC), Mr. Arvind Chopra (EBTC)
Delegates attending the workshop