FICCI@100 : 1022 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
Address: Mr. Pravesh Sharma, IAS (Retd.), Former MD, SFAC, Adviser, FICCI andCo-founder& CEO, Kamatan Farm Tech Pvt Ltd
Address: Mr. Sanjay Sacheti, Co-Chairman, FICCI National Agriculture, Committee & Country Head & Executive Director, Olam Agro India Pvt. Ltd.
Theme Setting: Mr. Nitin Puri, Group President & Global Head, Food &Agribusiness Strategic Advisory & Research, YES BANK
Mr. Nitin Gupta, Vice President, Rice & Grains Biz, OlamAgro India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Rajeev Kumar, ED, TREA
Mr. Vivek Chandra, CEO, Global Branded Business, LT Foods
Inaugural Address: Dr. M. Angamuthu, Chairman, APEDA,Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India
Concluding Address & Vote of Thanks: Mr. T R Kesavan, Chairman, FICCI National Agriculture Committee & GroupPresident, TAFE Ltd
Mr. Sunjay Vuppuluri, President & National Head (BusinessDevelopment) Food & Agribusiness Strategic Advisory & Research, YES BANK
Mr. Kaushal Khakhar, CEO, Kay Bee Exports
. Chaitanya Rajwade, Vice President, Mahindra Agri Solutions
Mr. Pankaj Khandelwal, CEO, INI Farms