FICCI@100 : 997 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
Mr. M. V.N. Sesha Chary, Executive Director, Growel feeds
Opening Address: Mr. Sanjay Sacheti, Co-Chairman, FICCI National Agriculture, Committee & Country Head & Executive Director, Olam Agro India Pvt. Ltd.
Concluding Address & Vote of Thanks: Mr. T R Kesavan, Chairman, FICCI National Agriculture Committee & GroupPresident, TAFE Ltd
Theme Setting: Mr. Nitin Puri, Group President & Global Head, Food &Agribusiness Strategic Advisory & Research, YES BANK
Mr. Sunjay Vuppuluri, President & National Head (BusinessDevelopment) Food & Agribusiness Strategic Advisory & Research, YES BANK
Mr. RajManohar, Co-founder, Aquaconnect
Mr. Sanjeev Bisht, Business Head- Spices and Aqua , ITC Limited
Mr. Rajarshi Banerjee, President WB, Seafood Exporter Association of India
Ms. Devleena Bhattacharjee, Founder & CEO, Numer8