FICCI@100 : 991 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
Address about Knowledge Report: Mr. Sunjay Vuppuluri, Head -Food & Agribusiness Strategic Advisory & Research (FASAR) Segment, YES Bank
Address: Mr. Vijay Kumar Venkatraman, Managing Director, NCDEX
Opening Remarks Session moderation: Mr Amit Sachdeva, Regional Consultant – South Asia, (Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka), U S Grains Council
Address: Mr. Gurpreet Bhathal, Director-Seed Sales, Corteva Agriscience
Session Moderator: Mr. T R Kesavan, Chairman, FICCI National Agriculture Committee & Group President, TAFE Ltd.
Special Address by Shri S K Malhotra, Agriculture Commissioner, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India
Keynote Address by Chief Guest: Shri Parshottambhai Rupala , Hon'ble Minister of State (Agri. & Farmers Welfare), Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India
Opening Address by Session Moderator: Mr. Pravesh Sharma, Chairman - FICCI Task Force on FPOs & Co-Founder & CEO, Kamatan Farm Tech Pvt Ltd
Opening and Welcome Address: Mr. Dilip Chenoy, Secretary General, FICCI
Welcome Address: Mr. Rajvir Rathi, Head- Public Affairs, Science & Sustainability IBSL, Bayer Cropscience
Vote of Thanks to Policy Makers: Dr. Ajai Kumar, Head of Government and Industry Affairs, South Asia, Corteva Agriscience
Special Address: Prof. Vijay Paul Sharma, Chairman, Commission for Agricultural Costs and Prices, Government of India
Keynote Address: Bihar: A corn bowl of India – Dr. N Saravana Kumar I.A.S., Secretary, Agriculture Department, Government of Bihar
Keynote Address by Guest of Honour: Shri. Amrendra Pratap Singh, Hon’ble Minister, Agriculture Department, Government of Bihar
Keynote Address: Shri. Rajvardhan Singh Dattigaon, Hon'ble Minister for Industry Policy & Investment Promotion, Government of Madhya Pradesh