FICCI@100 : 1128 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone

The Steering Committee of FICCI meets from time to time to deliberate on major government policies of concern to Indian business and also advise the National Executive Committee of FICCI on issues to be taken up with the Government. The members of the Steering Committee also discuss major global and domestic trends, as also fresh ideas and perspectives for growth of business and economy. This body comprises of FICCI Presidium, all Past Presidents and National Experts from different fields.

1. Anish Shah

President, FICCI & Group CEO & Managing Director, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
City: Mumbai

2. Harsha Vardhan Agarwal

Senior Vice President, FICCI & Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Emami Limited
City: Kolkata

3. Anant Goenka

Vice President, FICCI & Vice Chairman, RPG Group
City: Mumbai

4. Subhrakant Panda

Immd. Past President, FICCI & Managing Director, Indian Metals & Ferro Alloys Ltd.
City: New Delhi

5. Sudarshan Kumar Birla

Patron & Past President, FICCI & Director, Emeritus, Birla Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
City: Kolkata

6. Chirayu R Amin

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Alembic Limited
City: Vadodara

7. Deepak Banker

Past President, FICCI,
City: Chennai

8. Sidharth Birla

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Xpro India Limited
City: New Delhi

9. Rajeev Chandrasekhar, MP

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & CEO, Jupiter Capital Pvt Ltd
City: Bengaluru

10. G P Goenka

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Duncans Industries Limited
City: Kolkata

11. Sudhir Jalan

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Neo Foods Pvt. Ltd.
City: Kolkata

12. Rajya Vardhan Kanoria

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Kanoria Chemicals & Industries Ltd.
City: New Delhi

13. Onkar S Kanwar

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Apollo Tyres Ltd.
City: Gurugram

14. Habil Khorakiwala

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Wockhardt Limited
City: Mumbai

15. Naina Lal Kidwai

Past President, FICCI & Chairperson Rothschild and Co India and Founder and Chairperson, India Sanitation Coalition, Rothschild & Co. India Pvt. Ltd.
City: New Delhi

16. Harsh Mariwala

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Marico Ltd
City: Mumbai

17. Sanjiv Mehta

Past President, FICCI,
City: Mumbai

18. Rajan Bharti Mittal

Past President, FICCI & Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
City: New Delhi

19. Y K Modi

Past President, FICCI & Executive Chairman, Great Eastern Energy Corporation Ltd.
City: Gurugram

20. A C Muthiah

Past President, FICCI & Chairman Emeritus, SPIC Ltd.
City: Chennai

21. Harshavardhan Neotia

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Ambuja Neotia Holdings Pvt Ltd
City: Kolkata

22. Pankaj R Patel

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Zydus Lifesciences Limited
City: Ahmedabad

23. Saroj Kumar Poddar

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Adventz Group
City: Kolkata

24. Sangita Reddy

Past President, FICCI & Joint Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals Group
City: Hyderabad

25. Rashesh Shah

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Edelweiss Group
City: Mumbai

26. Uday Shankar

Past President, FICCI & Founder, Marigold Park Capital Advisers Pvt Ltd.
City: Mumbai

27. Harsh Pati Singhania

Past President, FICCI & Vice Chairman & Managing Director, JK Paper Ltd
City: New Delhi

28. Sandip Somany

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Somany Impresa Group
City: Gurugram

29. Jyotsna Suri

Past President, FICCI & Chairperson & Managing Director, The Lalit Suri Hospitality Group
City: New Delhi