FICCI@100 : 1283 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone

The Steering Committee of FICCI meets from time to time to deliberate on major government policies of concern to Indian business and also advise the National Executive Committee of FICCI on issues to be taken up with the Government. The members of the Steering Committee also discuss major global and domestic trends, as also fresh ideas and perspectives for growth of business and economy. This body comprises of FICCI Presidium, all Past Presidents and National Experts from different fields.

1. Subhrakant Panda

President, FICCI & Managing Director, Indian Metals & Ferro Alloys Ltd.
City: New Delhi

2. Anish Shah

Senior Vice President, FICCI & Managing Director and CEO, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
City: Mumbai

3. Harsha Vardhan Agarwal

Vice President, FICCI & Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Emami Limited
City: Kolkata

4. Sanjiv Mehta

Immd. Past President, FICCI,
City: Mumbai

5. Sudarshan Kumar Birla

Patron & Past President, FICCI & Director, Emeritus, Birla Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
City: Kolkata

6. Chirayu R Amin

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Alembic Limited
City: Vadodara

7. Deepak Banker

Past President, FICCI,
City: Chennai

8. Sidharth Birla

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Xpro India Limited
City: New Delhi

9. Rajeev Chandrasekhar, MP

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & CEO, Jupiter Capital Pvt Ltd
City: Bengaluru

10. G P Goenka

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Duncans Industries Limited
City: Kolkata

11. Sudhir Jalan

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Neo Foods Pvt. Ltd.
City: Kolkata

12. Rajya Vardhan Kanoria

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Kanoria Chemicals & Industries Ltd.
City: New Delhi

13. Onkar S Kanwar

Past President, FICCI & Chairman & Managing Director, Apollo Tyres Ltd.
City: Gurugram

14. Habil Khorakiwala

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Wockhardt Limited
City: Mumbai

15. Naina Lal Kidwai

Past President, FICCI & Chairperson Rothschild and Co India and Founder and Chairperson India Sanitation Coalition, Rothschild & Co. India Pvt. Ltd.
City: New Delhi

16. Harsh Mariwala

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Marico Ltd
City: Mumbai

17. Rajan Bharti Mittal

Past President, FICCI & Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
City: New Delhi

18. Y K Modi

Past President, FICCI & Executive Chairman, Great Eastern Energy Corporation Ltd.
City: Gurugram

19. A C Muthiah

Past President, FICCI & Chairman Emeritus, SPIC Ltd.
City: Chennai

20. Harshavardhan Neotia

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Ambuja Neotia Holdings Pvt Ltd
City: Kolkata

21. Pankaj R Patel

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Zydus Lifesciences Limited
City: Ahmedabad

22. Saroj Kumar Poddar

Past President, FICCI & Chairman, Adventz Group
City: Kolkata

23. Sangita Reddy

Past President, FICCI & Joint Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals Group
City: Hyderabad

24. Rashesh Shah

Past President, FICCI & Chairman and CEO, Edelweiss Group
City: Mumbai

25. Uday Shankar

Past President, FICCI & Founder, Marigold Park Capital Advisers Pvt Ltd.
City: Mumbai

26. Harsh Pati Singhania

Past President, FICCI & Vice Chairman & Managing Director, J K Paper Ltd
City: New Delhi

27. Sandip Somany

Past President, FICCI & Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Somany Impresa Group
City: Gurugram

28. Jyotsna Suri

Past President, FICCI & Chairperson & Managing Director, The Lalit Suri Hospitality Group
City: New Delhi

29. Sanjay Bhatia

Managing Director, Hindustan Tin Works Ltd.
City: New Delhi

30. Virat Bhatia

Managing Director, Apple India
City: New Delhi

31. Rajashree Birla

Chairperson, Aditya Birla Centre for Community Initiative & Rural Development & Director, Aditya Birla Group of Companies
City: Mumbai

32. Sudhakar Gande

Non-Executive Director – AXISCADES Technologies Ltd. & Chief Executive Officer, Jupiter Capital Pvt. Ltd.
City: Bengaluru

33. Anant Goenka

Executive Director, The Indian Express (P) Ltd.
City: Mumbai

34. Shashwat Goenka

Sector Head – Retail & FMCG, RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group
City: Kolkata

35. K Ullas Kamath

Founder, UK & Co.
City: Bengaluru

36. Sulajja Firodia Motwani

Vice Chairperson, Kinetic Engineering Limited and Founder & CEO, Kinetic Green Energy & Power Solutions Limited, Kinetic Green Energy & Power Solutions Limited
City: Pune

37. Devin Narang

Partner and Founder, Sundev Renewables LLP
City: New Delhi

38. Mukund Govind Rajan

Chairman, ECube Investment Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
City: Mumbai

39. Sunil Sanghai

Founder & CEO, NovaaOne Capital Pvt. Ltd.
City: Mumbai

40. Mohit Saraf

Founder & Managing Partner, Saraf and Partners
City: Noida

41. Pranav N Sayta

Partner & National Leader, International Tax & Transaction Services (ITTS), Ernst & Young LLP
City: Mumbai

42. Manish Sharma

Chairman, Panasonic Life Solutions India & South Asia, Panasonic India Pvt. Ltd.
City: Gurugram

43. Sudha Shivkumar

Director, Shivas Auto Components Pvt. Ltd.
City: Chennai